Editorial Team

Co-ordinating Editor
Christian Gluud, Denmark (cgluud@ctu.dk)

Managing Editor
Dimitrinka Nikolova, Denmark (dimitrinka.nikolova@ctu.dk)

Informtaion Specialist
Sarah Louise Klingenberg, Denmark (slk@ctu.dk)  

Editorial Board

Deputy Co-ordinating Editors
Agostino Colli, Italy (a.colli@asst-lecco.it)
Janus Christian Jakobsen, Denmark (jcj@ctu.dk)
Kurinchi Gurusamy, UK (k.gurusamy@ucl.ac.uk)
Luit Penninga, Denmark (LP@ctu.dk)

Editors
Brian Davidson, UK (b.davidson@ucl.ac.uk)
Daniele Prati, Italy (daniele.prati@policlinico.mi.it)
Davor Stimac, Croatia (pomocnik-kvaliteta@kbc-rijeka.hr)
Emil Eik Nielsen, Denmark (emil.eik.nielsen@gmail.com)
Goran Bjelakovic, Serbia (goranb@junis.ni.ac.rs)
Goran Hauser, Croatia (goran.hauser@medri.uniri.hr)
Goran Poropat, Croatia (goran_poropat@yahoo.com)
Jianping Liu, China (jianping_l@hotmail.com)
Joshua Rose-Hansen Feinberg, Denmark (jrfeinberg@sund.ku.dk)
Lise Lotte Gluud, Denmark (liselottegluud@yahoo.dk)
Omar Abdel-Rahman, Egypt (omar.abdelrhman@med.asu.edu.eg)
Ronald L. Koretz, USA (rkoretz@msn.com)
Rosa Simonetti, Italy (rosasimo@libero.it)
Saboor A. Khan, UK (Saboor.Khan@uhcw.nhs.uk)
Stefano Trastulli, Italy (stefano.trastulli@hotmail.it)
Vanja Giljaca, Croatia (vanja.giljaca@gmail.com)

Editors of Diagnostic Test Accuracy Reviews
Agostino Colli, Italy (a.colli@asst-lecco.it)
Mirella Fraquelli, Italy (mfraquelli@yahoo.it)

Feedback Editor
Christian Gluud, Denmark (cgluud@ctu.dk)

Statistical Editors
Giovanni Casazza, Italy (giovanni.casazza@unimi.it)

The CHBG Editorial Team is additionally assisted by:

CHBG Evidence Aid Representative
David M Brett-Major, USA (david.brett-major@usuhs.edu)

Editorial Assistants
Kristiana Nikolova, Denmark (kristiana_nikolova@yahoo.com)

Consumer Representatives
Dimitrinka Nikolova, Denmark (internal consumer peer reviewer) (dimitrinka.nikolova@ctu.dk)
Sarah Louise Klingenberg, Denmark (internal consumer peer reviewer) (slk@ctu.dk)