Editorial Team

Co-ordinating Editor
Christian Gluud, Denmark (cgluud@ctu.dk)

Managing Editor
Dimitrinka Nikolova, Denmark (dimitrinka.nikolova@ctu.dk)

Informtaion Specialist
Sarah Louise Klingenberg, Denmark (slk@ctu.dk)  

Editorial Board

Deputy Co-ordinating Editors
Agostino Colli, Italy (a.colli@asst-lecco.it)
Janus Christian Jakobsen, Denmark (jcj@ctu.dk)
Kurinchi Gurusamy, UK (kurinchi2k@hotmail.com)
Luit Penninga, Denmark (LP@ctu.dk)
Norberto C. Chavez-Tapia, Mexico (khavez@gmail.com)

Editors
Brian Davidson, UK (b.davidson@ucl.ac.uk)
Cees JHM van Laarhoven, The Netherlands (c.v.laarhoven@elisabeth.nl)
Davor Stimac, Croatia (pomocnik-kvaliteta@kbc-rijeka.hr)
Frederik Keus, The Netherlands (erickeus@hotmail.com)
Gennaro D'Amico, Italy (gedamico@libero.it)
Goran Bjelakovic, Serbia (goranb@junis.ni.ac.rs)
Jianping Liu, China (jianping_l@hotmail.com)
Lise Lotte Gluud, Denmark (liselottegluud@yahoo.dk)
Marsha Morgan, UK (marsha.morgan@ucl.ac.uk)
Saboor A. Khan, UK (sab00r_khan@yahoo.co.uk)
Ronald L. Koretz, USA (rkoretz@msn.com)
Rosa Simonetti, Italy (rosasimo@libero.it)
Stefano Trastulli, Italy (stefano.trastulli@hotmail.it)
Vanja Giljaca, Croatia (vanja.giljaca@gmail.com)

Assistant editors
Emil Eik Nielsen, Denmark (emil.eik.nielsen@gmail.com)
Joshua Rose-Hansen Feinberg, Denmark (jrfeinberg@sund.ku.dk)
Karl Heinz Weiss, Germany (Karl-Heinz.Weiss@med.uni-heidelberg.de)

Editors of Diagnostic Test Accuracy Reviews
Agostino Colli, Italy (a.colli@asst-lecco.it)
Dario Conte, Italy (dario.conte@unimi.it)
Mirella Fraquelli, Italy (mfraquelli@yahoo.it)

Feedback Editor
Christian Gluud, Denmark (cgluud@ctu.dk)

Statistical Editors
Giovanni Casazza, Italy (giovanni.casazza@unimi.it)
Theis Lange, Denmark (thlan@sund.ku.dk)

The CHBG Editorial Team is additionally assisted by:

CHBG Evidence Aid Representative
David M Brett-Major, USA (david.brett-major@usuhs.edu)

Editorial Assistants
Kristiana Nikolova, Denmark (kristiana_nikolova@yahoo.com)

Consumer Representatives
Dimitrinka Nikolova, Denmark (internal consumer peer reviewer) (dimitrinka.nikolova@ctu.dk)
Sarah Louise Klingenberg, Denmark (internal consumer peer reviewer) (slk@ctu.dk)