Contact us

Postal address
The CHBG Editorial Team Office
Rigshospitalet, Dept. 7812
Blegdamsvej 9, 2100 Copenhagen Ø,
Denmark

+45 3545 7101

Staff at The CHBG Editorial Team Office and Copenhagen Trial Unit

Dimitrinka Nikolova, Managing Editor
 +45 3545 7169     dimitrinka.nikolova@ctu.dk

Sarah Louise Klingenberg, Information Specialist
 +45 3545 7168     slk@ctu.dk

 Christian Gluud, Co-ordinating Editor
+45 3545 7175    cgluud@ctu.dk

Janus Christian Jakobsen, Editor
+45 3545 7168    jcj@ctu.dk

Kristiana Nikolova, Editorial Assistant (part time)
kristiana@ctu.dk

Thomas Nexø, IT support
tmn@ctu.dk

Ema Erkocevic, IT support
 ema.erkocevic@ctu.dk

Janus Engstrøm, IT support
janus@ctu.dk 

Mette Hansen, Secretary
mette@ctu.dk


Visiting address (see map below)
The CHBG Editorial Team Office
Tagensvej 22, 2nd floor
2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark

Tagensvej 22, 2200 København